Recruitment software adapted to your needs

Gestion recrutement unique

Only Recruitment Management

For 15 years now, the software editor Kioskemploi Recruitment Software Solutions. We offer you 3 versions. Set-up in less than 1 week, GestMail is the standard and economic version. GestMax (70% of our sales), on the other hand, is one of the most complex and flexible solutions

of the market with totally reasonable subscription fee. See the comparison of the 3 versions.

Gestion ensemble cycle candidat

Management of the whole application process

The recruitment software GestMax was created to allow you the optimization of the whole recruitment process, from the request of resource to the Multiposting of your job offers, on your career website, your Intranet site and many external websites. All the answers are centralized in the software and sorted out by position.

In order to facilitate the submission of application, the application forms are prefilled automatically thanks to the semantic analysis. In order to facilitate your work, GestMax allows you to integrate automatically the applications by mail, paper, or from the CV databases of the market. See all of the functions.

Solution recrutement 100% WEB

A 100% web-based Recruitment Solution

GestMax is an e-recruitment solution, a SaaS (Software as a service). Accessible through the internet, a SaaS does not need any installation or computer infrastructure at your place. The priority has been given to the display performance and to the shortest reaction time. We use approved technologies

such as the automatic spread of workloads on several servers. The solution works on every computer, tablet or smartphone in the mode responsive design.  All of our HR software solutions are hosted in France, in high security data centers. See our technology commitments.

Flexibilité

Flexibility

Our Recruitment Software is a unique spinal column with completely customizable members. This way it adapts to different professions and to different recruitment processes: SMEs, large enterprises, public authorities. For example, every user can benefit

from a perimeter of completely tailor-made right of access and use. Gestmax’s ambition is to come as near as possible to your needs, whilst staying in the price range of standard products.

In the words of recruiters

News

  • New job offers posting record for GestMax in April and May 2016!

  • June 29 2016
  • In April and may 2016, the recruiting software GestMax set a new record by publishing almost 5,000 job offers each month on thirty job boards Read more

  • Kioskemploi speeds up the publishing process aimed at the Grandes Ecoles.

  • May 25 2016
  • Kioskemploi, which publishes the recruiting software GestMax, signed in early 2016 a partnership with NetAnswer to help its clients easily broadcast their job offers toward Read more

Le logiciel de recrutement qui s’adapte à vos besoins

Gestion recrutement unique

La gestion de recrutement uniquement

Kioskemploi est éditeur spécialisé, nous ne développons depuis 15 ans que des logiciels de recrutement.  Nous vous proposons 3 versions : GestMail standard et économique avec une mise en place en moins d’une semaine. A l’autre bout de la chaine, GestMax ( 70 % de nos ventes) est une des solutions les plus complètes et flexible

du marché, tout en restant sur des couts d’abonnement tout à fait raisonnable.  Voir comparatif des 3 solutions.

Gestion ensemble cycle candidat

Gestion de l’ensemble du cycle candidat

Le logiciel de recrutement GestMax a été pensé pour vous permettre d'optimiser l'ensemble de votre processus de recrutement, depuis la demande de ressources  jusqu’à la multidiffusion de vos offres  sur votre site carrière, votre intranet mobilité et de nombreux sites externes.  Toutes les réponses en  sont centralisées dans le logiciel et triées

directement par poste. Pour faciliter le dépôt de candidature, les formulaires de candidature sont pré-remplie automatique grâce à l’analyse sémantique. Pour faciliter votre travail, GestMax vous permet d’intégrer automatiquement des candidatures par mail, papier, ou depuis les Cvthèque  du marché.  Voir l’ensemble des fonctionnalités.

Solution recrutement 100% WEB

Une solution de recrutement 100% web

GestMax est une solution e-recrutement en mode SaaS (software as a service). Accessible par le web, le mode SaaS ne nécessite aucune installation ou infrastructure informatique chez vous. La priorité a été donnée aux performances d’affichage et aux temps de réponses les plus court en utilisant des technologies éprouvées

comme la répartition automatique de charges sur les serveurs.  Cette solution  fonctionne sur tous les ordinateurs, tablettes ou smartphone en mode responsive design. Tous nos logiciels RH sont hébergés en France dans des data center hautement sécurisés.  Voir nos engagements techniques.

Flexibilité

Flexibilité

Notre logiciel de recrutement a été conçu comme une colonne vertébrale unique mais dont chaque membre est totalement paramétrable. Ainsi nous nous adaptons à des métiers très différents et à des process de recrutement qui ne le sont pas moins : PME, grandes entreprises,  collectivités publiques. Un exemple ? Chaque utilisateur peut bénéficier

d’un périmètre de droits d’accès et d’utilisation totalement sur mesure. L’ambition de GestMax est de coller au plus près à vos besoins tout en restant dans les gammes de prix des produits standard.

Paroles de recruteurs

Actualités

  • Kioskemploi signe un partenariat avec Indeed

  • 23 juin 2015
  • L’éditeur de logiciel de recrutement Kioskemploi a signé en juin 2015 un partenariat avec la direction Europe de Indeed prévoyant de faciliter la diffusion des En savoir plus

  • Facebook réseau social préféré des français pour trouver un job

  • 29 mai 2015
  • Le Figaro rapporte que selon une étude de fin 2014 de Médiamétrie 34, 5% des français utilisent les réseaux sociaux pour chercher du travail, ce En savoir plus